Nineteen

Last saturday, I turned 19. It was the best birthday of my life. Here are some pictures 

    
  I think I found where mermaids live  
I like this picture so much. It’s cool. Like, it’s a bridge

  It’s called modeling, look it up  
    
The!!!color!!!of!!!the!!!water!!!

    
    
 
Ha. Big sur. 

 

Pacific coast highway. I really want a convertible just so I can drive this highway in it. That’s the only reason, though. I don’t need that two door lifestyle  
    
    
Pebble beach has the cleanest water, yo. 

  

Ball so hard.  

Leave a Reply

