Woman Crush Wednesday

Babes Make Waves

It’s that time again! I’m coming at you with my second round of WCW‘s and you are in for a treat, my friend. I’m excited to share some inspiring and empowering Instagram accounts ran by babes making all sorts of waves!

@womenempower

Jam-packed with witty, inspiring, sassy and empowering quotes and images, this has got to be my favorite, feminist Instagram account. The mega babe who runs the account encouraged me to start blogging and encourages every woman to love and be herself. If you’re a part of the #GirlGang movement, promote self-love, want to smash the patriarchy, are fed up with catcalls, and know you’re a 10/10 regardless of how much or little make up you have on, this Instagram is for you. I’m pretty sure this babe has been making waves since she popped out of her mom’s kickass womb. I also highly suggest you follow…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

